top of page

Mackenzie & Keith // Fort Walton Maternity Photographer

Many women are unsure about the idea of maternity portraits. As a mother of 3 who NEVER had them taken, I can tell you how important they truly are. If I could go back in time, I would have documented those 9 month journeys much more than I actually did. Our bodies are sacred, our bodies are miracle workers, our bodies are bringing life into the world. Seeing these beautiful strong women become mothers...that is why I enjoy photographing maternity sessions.

I was so excited to take Mackenzie's photos after we had discussed location and wardrobe. Everything went according to plan and the photos turned out beautiful, not to mention how gorgeous she was. She had the "pregnancy glow" and there was so much love and connection between her and Keith (her husband). You would have never guessed that these two were a bit camera shy.

They will be welcoming their first child into the world very soon and guess who gets to be a part of their birth story?

Message me at BritneyBarlowPhotography@gmail.com to schedule your maternity session.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page