top of page

Autumn Styled Wedding

We’ve lived in Florida now for a little over 3 years and to be honest, I haven’t really put myself out there as much as I would have liked to. Several months ago I decided to join a FB group of local photographers in hopes of learning new things, expanding my horizons, getting other’s opinions as well as constructive criticism and making new friends that shared my passion of photography. I’m so glad I did! It’s a good feeling to be around other’s that share your interests and build relationships with these people.

Tabitha Walsh, of Tabitha Corrine Photography, decided that with fall coming up it was the perfect opportunity to coordinate a styled wedding shoot. She collaborated with so many amazing vendors who actually staged a faux wedding, complete with a s’mores bar, cider bar, a fire pit and more. Sweet Seasons Farm was kind enough to lend us their corn field and it was in turn the perfect setting for the theme.

It was such a fulfilling experience to be at an event with so many other local creatives. There had to be around 16 photographers there, plus all of the vendors and our models. I seriously can’t wait for the next time I can gather with these great people and make some more memories while creating art. I have linked all of the vendors at the bottom of this post, make sure to check out their websites!

Models: Sara Legions, Patrick Legions, and Madison Deman Vendors: Sarah Ennis White: The I Do List Hemstitch Vintage Rentals: Furniture & Decor Sunshine Designs Florist & Gift Shop: Bouquets & Floral Arrangements Riannon Boven Lettering: Hand Lettered Pieces Emerald Coast Custom Cakes: Cake and Sweets Sweet Season Farms LLC: Venue in Milton FL, Glamorous By Jessica: On-Site Hair and Make-up Services


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page