top of page

Have Your Cake & Eat It Too...


Ya know I really do love cake smash sessions, but I don't book them as often as I'd like to. Why do I love them? Because they truly are different each time. Every child has their own unique reaction to the situation, from the cake to the lady pointing this black object at them.

Baby C was not too fond of me invading his personal space at first, he figured out my plan to lure him in with cake pretty quick. After a quick break that involved some cuddles & reassuring, he was getting used to me and I was able to get some beautiful images.

I'm pretty sure Baby C dropped the mic as he walked away. He was finished. Done. OVER IT. His mother and I laughed so hard.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page